Hotel Falko, the hotel for businessmen

Welcome to Hotel Falko! This is the perfect place for a business-stay in an excellent, well-kept, and stylish environment. Service and hospitality are two central foundations of our hotel. We are happy to offer you a carefree stay! Hotel Falko is ideally located for the Brussels Expo events and congress center, but it is also close to the center of Brussels and Zaventem airport. In this area, you can find a restaurant, a tavern, and a fitness center all within walking distance.
  • 1.5 km: Botanical garden of Meise
  • 7 km: Brussels Expo and Heysel
  • 16 km: Zaventem airport
  • 12 km: Center of Brussels

We look forward to welcoming you to Hotel Falko!
Awesome Image
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Our offers

Our hotel is equipped with modern and comfortable technology to ensure your stay is as pleasant as possible. We offer services such as your own closed parking, an elevator, a laundry room, free internet, and a cozy. Additionally, you will find complimentary chilled water in your room on arrival in the minibar. Hotel Falko is also 100% accessible for the disabled and has an A + quality label.
  • Spend the night
  • Meetings
  • Delicious breakfast
  • Cozy little bar
Awesome Image

Spend the night

Hotel Falko has various types of rooms. Whether you are traveling alone, want some extra luxury, or use a wheelchair, it is all possible at Hotel Falko.

Awesome Image

Meetings

As a hotel catering to business, we have various meeting rooms with all the necessary equipment to help your meetings run as professionally as possible. Whether you need to deliver a speech or give a presentation, it is all possible with us.

Hotel Falko is equipped with various meeting rooms, all with different capacities. Water for participants is placed on the table during meetings. In addition, a coffee break can be arranged through us. You can also pair that with our food options, sandwiches as a light snack, or even an extensive lunch. We work together with a caterer from the region to make that happen.

Awesome Image

Delicious breakfast

In our beautiful breakfast room, you can enjoy an excellent breakfast with your business partners, family, or friends. Our buffet is available every morning, so you can enjoy a lavish meal when you wake.

Are you not a hotel guest, but would still like to have breakfast at our facilities? If so, you are very welcome to make use of our delicious breakfast buffet for the cost of € 15.

Our breakfast room is open on weekdays from 7 a.m. to 9:45 a.m. and on weekends and public holidays from 8 a.m. to 9:45 a.m.

Awesome Image

Cozy little bar

Upon entering our hotel, you can come directly to our cozy bar. It is created as the ideal place to relax by yourself during your stay or have a drink with colleagues. Have a seat on the comfortable couches or opt for a high table. We offer many refreshing beverages at our extensive bar.

Our rooms

Hotel Falko has various types of rooms. Whether you are traveling alone, need some extra luxury, or use a wheelchair, it is all possible at Hotel Falko.
Price €155.00 Night *

Double room

Hotel Falko offers several double rooms. Their tasteful design and extensive facilities characterize the ...
Price €175.00 Night *

Luxurious room

Do you want some extra luxury and comfort? Then book this room. It is ...
Price €130.00 Night *

Wheelchair-friendly room

Thanks to the extra space and barrier-free transition to the bathroom and separate toilet, ...

Our hotel is 100% accessible for the disabled

Hôtel Falko, l'hôtel pour les séjours d’affaires

Bienvenue à l'hôtel Falko! Le lieu idéal pour un voyage d'affaires dans un environnement privilégié et un intérieur élégant. Dans notre hôtel, le service et l'hospitalité sont primordiaux ; nous vous garantissons un séjour sans souci ! L'hôtel Falko est idéalement situé par rapport au centre de congrès et d’événements de Brussels Expo, mais aussi à proximité du centre de Bruxelles et de l'aéroport de Zaventem. Vous trouverez également à deux pas un restaurant, une taverne et un centre de fitness.
  • 1.5 km: Jardin botaniqua de Meise
  • 7 km: Brussels Expo et Heysel
  • 16 km: Aéroport de Zaventem
  • 12 km: Centre de Bruxelles

Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à l'hôtel Falko!
Awesome Image
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Notre offre

Notre hôtel est équipé de tout le confort moderne pour rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible : parking privé sécurisé, ascenseur, blanchisserie, connexion Internet gratuite et bar accueillant. A votre arrivée, vous trouverez de l'eau fraîche gratuite dans le mini bar de votre chambre. L'hôtel Falko est accessible à 100% aux personnes à mobilité réduite et dispose d'un label de qualité A+.
  • Passer la nuit
  • Réunions
  • Petit-déjeuner délicieux
  • Petit bar confortable
Awesome Image

Passer la nuit

L'hôtel Falko dispose de différents types de chambres. Vous voyagez seul ? Vous recherchez une petite touche luxueuse ? Vous vous déplacez en fauteuil roulant ? Tout est possible à l'hôtel Falko.

Awesome Image

Réunions

En tant qu'hôtel d'affaires, nous disposons de plusieurs salles et de tout l'équipement nécessaire pour que vos réunions se déroulent de manière professionnelle. Organiser une réunion ou orchestrer une présentation, tout est possible chez nous.

L'hôtel Falko propose plusieurs salles de réunion de différentes capacités. De l’eau est toujours mise à disposition de vos invités sur les tables. Nous pouvons également organiser une pause-café avec de savoureuses mignardises, des sandwichs ou un lunch copieux, en partenariat avec un traiteur de la région.

Awesome Image

Petit-déjeuner délicieux

Dans notre belle salle de petit-déjeuner, vous pourrez profiter d’un buffet copieux chaque matin et prendre un bon petit-déjeuner en compagnie de vos partenaires commerciaux, votre famille ou vos amis.

Vous ne séjournez pas dans notre hôtel ? Pas de problème ! Même dans ce cas, vous êtes les bienvenus un délicieux petit-déjeuner. Le prix est de 15 €.

Notre salle de petit-déjeuner est accessible en semaine de 7h à 9h45 et les weekends et jours fériés de 8h à 9h45.

Awesome Image

Petit bar confortable

En entrant, vous arrivez directement dans notre bar confortable, l'endroit idéal pour se détendre pendant votre séjour ou prendre un verre avec des collègues. Asseyez-vous sur un canapé confortable ou optez pour une table haute et commandez une délicieuse boisson au bar.

Passer la nuit

L'hôtel Falko dispose de différents types de chambres. Vous voyagez seul ? Vous recherchez une petite touche luxueuse ? Vous vous déplacez en fauteuil roulant ? Tout est possible à l'hôtel Falko.
Price €130.00 Nuit *

Chambre simple

L’hôtel Falko dispose de plusieurs chambres simples. Les chambres luxueuses sont meublées avec goût ...
Price €155.00 Nuit *

Chambre double

L’hôtel Falko propose plusieurs chambres doubles. Les chambres de l’hôtel se caractérisent par leur ...
Price €175.00 Nuit *

Chambre luxueuse

Avez-vous besoin d’une touche de luxe et de confort supplémentaires? Réservez alors cette chambre, ...

Notre hôtel est 100% accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite